September 13, 2008

::Metalicca::~Nothin’ Else Matter~

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , , at 3:06 pm by mefara

hye.. so now nk post 1 lagu… incik sharul kasi… wordin’ n meanin’ dia besh.. like both of us… ermm pssstt : “can sy say like this r incik sharul, if cannot tell me ha.. i’ll replace it”….😀.. enjoy this…

So close no matter how far :: Couldnt be much more from the heart :: Forever trusting who we are :: And nothing else matters
Never opened myself this way :: Life is ours, we live it our way :: All these words I dont just say
And nothing else matters
Trust I seek and I find in you :: Every day for us something new :: Open mind for a different view :: And nothing else matters
Never cared for what they do :: Never cared for what they know :: But I know
So close no matter how far :: Couldnt be much more from the heart :: Forever trusting who we are :: And nothing else matters
Never cared for what they do :: Never cared for what they know :: But I know
Never opened myself this way :: Life is ours, we live it our way :: All these words I dont just say :: And nothing else matters
Trust I seek and I find in you :: Every day for us something new :: Open mind for a different view :: And nothing else matters
Never cared for what they say :: Never cared for games they play :: Never cared for what they do :: Never cared for what they know :: And I know
So close no matter how far :: Couldnt be much more from the heart :: Forever trusting who we are :: No nothing else matters

~end~

Leave a Reply

