September 11, 2008

::Staind::~so far away~

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , , at 4:29 am by mefara

dis song given by my incik sharul.. never heard actually.. 1st time i listened to it… i enjoy it so much.. bcoz for me it is meaningful… so enjoy.. p/s : thanks a lot to incik sharul a.k.a abg sharul…

::::This is my life::Its not what it was before ::All these feelings I’ve shared::And these are my dreams::That I’d never lived before::Somebody shake me::Cause I, I must be sleeping
Now that we’re here, :: It’s so far away :: All the struggle we thought was in vain :: All the mistakes ::One life contained :: They all finally start to go away :: Now that we’re here its so far away ::And I feel like I can face the day :: I can forgive and I’m not ashamed to be the person that I am today
These are my words :: That I’ve never said before :: I think I’m doing ok :: And this is the smile :: That I’ve never shown before
Somebody shake me :: Cause I, I must be sleeping

Now that we’re here, :: It’s so far away :: All the struggle we thought was in vain :: All the mistakes ::One life contained :: They all finally start to go away :: Now that we’re here its so far away ::And I feel like I can face the day :: I can forgive and I’m not ashamed to be the person that I am today
I’m so afraid of waking :: Please don’t shake me :: Afraid of waking :: Please don’t shake me

Now that we’re here, :: It’s so far away :: All the struggle we thought was in vain :: All the mistakes ::One life contained :: They all finally start to go away :: Now that we’re here its so far away ::And I feel like I can face the day :: I can forgive and I’m not ashamed to be the person that I am today :::

Leave a Reply

